Srd - Smrti sel - Blackest Ink Recordings

Srd - Smrti sel



Track list:

  1. Prologue
  2. Deathreign 40-45
  3. All Into Nothing
  4. Smrti sel
  5. I Kill Everything I Fuck
  6. Kupa trpljenja
  7. Soči

Smrti sel brings seven songs, seven vessels of the wrath of God, who is pouring on earth a blend of modern black metal with elements of black 'n' roll. Two in their native language, while one brings a message from deceased icon of incorrectness G.G. Allin.

Release date: March 30, 2018 via On Parole Productions